A few memories of the ABB , its members and their hounds                       from the beginning  -  to right up to date .

Edwin Brough

Dual Champions

Dual Ch Easeborne Tarquin

Dual Ch Chasedown Virtuous

Dual Ch Brumbies Dulcimer

1978 Brough at Springkell

Shirley Porter with The Cherokee of Brighton

From the Dog Press

Chris Daniel 

Barry Allen with WT CH  Chasedown Jaega

Ian Sayles with WT CH Cilgwri Uncanny Keano

Crufts Hound Group 1992  Diana Dixons  Ch Sherlock Carling -  relaxing

George Ickeringell with Ch Brightons Gunman

Shirley Porter with Ch Sherlock Charade

Crufts Hound Group 2009 Helen Powell

with  Ch Trailfinder Fortitude

Sue Harrison with Ch Aspencade Belle of the Ball

Ch Brightons Myrtle of Chasedown

with David Richards

Elin Richards with Dual Ch Chasedown Virtuous

Sue Clarke with Ch Deshamp Gatling

Pauline Griffiths with Weatheroak Cressida

TV STARS - Diana DIxons Sherlock Mistrel in ''Number 73" And Sherlock Corolla with Sir Richard Branson

Sue Emrys-Jones' Ch Marksbury Wistful. Hound Group winner Crufts & LKA 2007 Bitch CC record holder

Lorraine Priestleys' Ch Railside Pluto at Quikotic.

            Breed CC Record Holder with 37.

               Bred by Tony Higginbottom