Past Brough Cup Minners

1897	Ch Babbo 96'		Mr E Brough
	Ch Babbo 96'		Mr E Brough
	Hordle Hercules		Mr S H Mangin
1900	Hordle Hercules		Mr S H Mangin
	Ch Babbo 96'		Mr E Brough
	Ceres of Iscoed	Savernake	Hon. Mrs Johnson-Ferguson
	Ceres of Iscoed	Savernake	Hon. Mrs Johnson-Ferguson
	Mystic	Savernake	Mr W Hall
	Eldwick Malvo	Savernake	Mr W Cowburn
	Mournful	Savernake	Mr W Hall
1931	Myrtle of Kirtle	Savernake	Lady Johnson-Ferguson
1932	Sam of Barchester	Savernake	Mrs M Sadleir
1933	Not awarded	Conington	
1934	Ledburn Baal	Savernake	Mr J S R Edmunds
1935	St Christopher	Savernake	Miss Roberts
1936	Not awarded	Lower Througham	
1937	FT Ch Candida of Kirtle	Lockerbie	Lady Johnson-Ferguson
1938	FT Ch Kittiwake of Kirtle	Lockerbie	Lady Johnson-Ferguson
1952	Ch Dasher of Brighton	Goodwood	Mrs R Oldfield &
	g		Mr C S Nicolls
1954	Wuthering Wagtail	Chichester	Mr A Langdale
1955	(Equal) Raycroft Jailer &	Old Brampton	Mr C E Furness
	Dual Ch Easebourne Tarquin	•	Mr A Langdale
1956	Wuthering Welcome	Old Brampton	Mrs R Oldfield
1959	Raycroft Jasmine	Old Brampton	Mr C E Fumess
1960	Ch Buxhall Ambassador	Felstead	Mrs P Allington
1961	Ch Buxhall Ambassador	Finborough	Mrs P AllIngton
	Raycroft Telltale	Coleshill	Mr C E Furness
1965	Kelperland Captain	Savernake	Mr P J Cull
1966	Not awarded	Bicester	
1967	Not awarded	Wyke Rissington	
1968	Not awarded	Berwick St. John	
1969	Not awarded	Oakham	
1970	Heath Hill Vermouth	Honeybourne	Mrs D V Brooks
1971	Not awarded	Old Brampton	
1972	Not awarded	Knossington	
1973	Not awarded	All Canings	
1974	Sanguine Saturn	Gt Torrington	Mr & Mrs H H Edwards
1975	Not awarded	Silstone	
	Not awarded	Broadwindsor	
1977	Podlea Quirinos	Sprlngkell	Mr P Hill
	Not awarded	Tibthorpe	
	Not awarded	Shrewton	
	WT Ch Penton Houdini	0	Mr & Mrs R C A Bennett
	Not awarded	Foolow	
1982	Sherlock Jailer	Aldestrop	Mr & Mrs C Pedlar



		© l	
1983	WT Ch Podlea Quirinos	Springkell	Mr P Hill
1984	WT Ch Harlebe Ragwort	Shottle	Mr & Mrs S Wain
1985	WT Ch Harlebe Ragwort	Langwith	Mr & Mrs S Wain
1986	Not awarded	Doveridge	
1987	WT Ch Harlebe Ragwort	Alcester	Mr & Mrs S Wain
1988	Not awarded	Burton Press	
1989	Penton Sans Souci	The Pentons	Mr & Mrs R C Bennett
1990	Not awarded	Hunsingore	
1991	Not awarded	Spaunton	
1992	Not awarded	East Brafton	
1993	3 Chasedown Vespers	Charlton Abbots	Mr & Mrs D C Richards
1994	Not awarded	College Valley	
1995	Not awarded	Penton Grafton	
1996	Ch Robingswood Thurlow	Ribston Estate	Mr C Avery
1997	Sanft Bora	Elsenham	Mr & Mrs D. Robertson
1998	Not awarded	Barringtons	
1999	Sanft Bora	Moniave	Mr & Mrs D Robertson
2000	Not awarded	Cotswold	
2001	Cancelled due	to Foot and mouth en	idemic
2002	Not awarded	e to Foot and mouth ep Penton Grafton	ideline
2003		South Wonston	
2004	Albronne Abacus	Kings Caple	Mrs P. Tickell
2005	Not awarded	Foolow	
2000	·		Mr I & Mrs S Sayles
2007	WT Ch. Cilgwri Uncanny Keano	Sezincote	Mr I & Mrs S Sayles
2008		Penton Grafton	Mr M & Mrs L Page
2009	WT.Ch. Trailfinder Endearing	Brocklesby	Mr & Mrs D. Robertson
	by Floralis		
2010	WT.Ch. Trailfinder Endearing	Houghton on The Hill	Mr & Mrs D. Robertson
	by Floralis		
2011	Not awarded	Chorlbury	
2012	- 100 10111111	Tibthorpe	
2013		Thixendale	
	2015 2016 not held		
	Not awarded	Thixendale	
2018		Lewknor	
2019		Buttercrambe.	Mr & Mrs B Sands
	. 2021 2022 Not held		
2023	Not awarded	Heath Hill	